Our Location

Please send us a message

Contact Us

 

Verification

Staff

Annette Fortier
Licensing Specialist
fortiera@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 219

Meg Nisbet
Development Director
nisbetm@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 223

Brenda Forsythe
Family Support Worker
forsytheb@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 221

Sue Lovelace
Day One Nurse
lovelaces@cfsnemi.org

 

Kelsey Kannowski
Adoption Specialist
kannowskik@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 209

Heather (April) Watson
Foster Care Specialist
watsonh@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 214

Zachary Palmer
Foster Care Specialist
palmerz@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 206

Stacy Levitt-Ruby
Foster Care Specialist
levitt-rubys@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 207

 

Paul Moceri
Executive Director
mocerip@cfsnemi.org
Ext. 218